Contact Penco – 800-562-1000

The entire Penco organization is dedicated to excellence in service, delivery, and communication. While our Corporate Headquarters is based at Penco’s Greenville, NC, we have an entire network of Distribution Centers and Sales Managers located across the country, including Canada. Our goal is to provide professional, timely, and accurate service to every customer.

Click on a state to view your local Sales Manager and Storage Product Customer Service Representative contact information.

Additional company contacts are listed below the map, including our Garment Dispenser & Hygiene Product Customer Service Representatives.

  • Offices
  • Distribution Centers

Click on the state in the map above to find the representative for your area.

John Wisse
Catalog/Internet Storage Product Sales Manager
412-979-2886
john.wisse@pencoproducts.com

Ernie Taylor
703-819-6061
ernie.taylor@pencoproducts.com
GSA Contract No.: GS-27F-001GA

Deborah Dunbar
Vice President of Customer Service
800-562-1000 ext. 103
deborah.dunbar@pencoproducts.com



 

Jeff Batturs
Project Estimator Manager
800-562-1000 ext. 138
jeff.batturs@pencoproducts.com

Chris Harris
Project Estimator
800-562-1000 ext. 136
chris.harris@pencoproducts.com

Lamont Bland
Field Service Engineer
800-562-1000 ext. 329
lamont.bland@pencoproducts.com

 

Yolanda Redden
Marketing Services Supervisor
800-562-1000 ext. 140
yolanda.redden@pencoproducts.com

Jeannette Bailey
Marketing Coordinator
800-562-1000 ext. 114
jeannette.bailey@pencoproducts.com

Regina Harris
Accounts Payable
800-562-1000 ext. 135
AP@pencoproducts.com

Beth Sutton
Accounts Receivable
800-562-1000 ext. 109
AR@pencoproducts.com

Judy Conway
Credit Analyst
800-562-1000 ext. 132
judy.conway@pencoproducts.com

Jason Egner
Product Manager, Shelving
800-562-1000 ext. 150
jason.egner@pencoproducts.com

Steve Lauer
Product Manager, Lockers
800-562-1000 ext. 327
steve.lauer@pencoproducts.com

Contact Us
Our Location
Our Location

Penco Products, Inc.
1820 Stonehenge Drive,
Greenville NC 27858

Contact Us
Contact Us

Phone: 800-562-1000
Fax: 800-248-1555

Log In
Log In

Please log into Penco
to gain access to images,
price lists & more